Election Results (2020)

The election results are in! Our Board of Directors for 2020 is as follows:

Board of Directors

Brittany Matous, President

Arnold Fitzpatrick, Vice President

Nancy Huffaker, Secretary

Linda Pennock, Treasurer

We still have vacancies for the following positions: 

  • Volunteer Coordinator
  • Membership Coordinator
  • Fundraising Coordinator
  • Media and Relations Coordinator

If you are interested in any of the positions, please contact the president at [email protected] 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Membership Donate Volunteer